Our Leadership Staff

Leadership Staff

District Executive DirectorJeff Thomas

Program Operations DirectorStephanie “Captain” Williams

Operations Director – Chris “Hook” Williams

Program Coordinator  – Equestrian Chris Jacobs

Program Coordinator – Outdoor Education – Alex “A-Carp” Carpenter

Program Coordinator – Recreation – Steven “Pooh Bear” Gauthier


Board of Advisors

Chair (2017-2019)

Lisa Reiling

Annual Campaign Chair (2018 Campaign)

Cheryl West

Board Recruitment Committee Chair

Miguel Garcia

Program Committee Chair

Kelton Young

Alumni Committee Chair

James Myrick


Jeanne Adkinson Cooks Children Hospital
Raphael Brock Texas Parks and Wildlife
Miguel Garcia Fort Worth ISD
Thomas Hungerford Texas Parks and Wildlife
Jeremy Lawrence Vend Natural Of Tarrant County
James Myrick City Of River Oaks
Patrick Prather Entex Pest Solutions
Emmanuel Razo Wells Fargo – Hawks Creek
Lisa Reiling Recovery Resource Council
Trey Shannon Texas Emergency Response Pool
Ashley Taylor  Mouser Electronics
Cheryl West Hyatt Place Historic Stockyards
Kelton Young Tarrant Country Youth Probation
Perry West Morris & Dickson
Kristen Martinez Frost Bank